Menu
Back

Blog

Are you planning a corporate meeting and wondering where to have it? Far be it from us to try to influence you (OK, maybe not that far), but have you considered Montréal? Reasons abound for you to visit our fair city. Montréal is practical. It’s the best of both worlds, with all the advantages of […] Read more →
flûtes de champagne et coeur
Want to escape into a romantic bubble with your sweetheart on this day of lovers? Here are a few suggestions to switch up your routine and celebrate your love with style. Who doesn’t love getting pampered during a hotel getaway? You may not have time for an exotic vacation, but don’t let that stop you! […] Read more →
Spring break is almost here. So let’s make the most of it and have some family fun outside! These five awesome activities are sure to be a hit with both kids and adults:   Curling en lumière February 23 to March 11, 2017 Place des Festivals, Quartier des spectacles Curling may seem a little… old-fashioned. But Curling en lumière […] Read more →
This year, Montréal is celebrating its 375th anniversary in a big way! It’s a great time to discover the city and make the most of a wide range of festive activities. The top 5 events below are not to be missed. Les Hivernales January 6 to March 11 Parc Jean-Drapeau, Old Port, Quartier des spectacles We play outside all […] Read more →

Menu
Back

Blogue

À ce temps-ci de l’année, rares sont ceux qui se réjouissent encore des températures sous zéro et qui n’ont pas hâte de siroter un cocktail au soleil sur une terrasse. Mais puisqu’il faudra encore patienter avant de ranger nos pelles et de sortir la crème solaire, voici quelques bonnes adresses où fuir l’hiver le temps […] Lire la suite →
flûtes de champagne et coeur
C’est la fête des amoureux et vous souhaitez vous évader dans une bulle romantique avec votre douce moitié? Voici des suggestions pour quitter la routine le temps de célébrer votre amour de belle façon : Qui n’aime pas partir en vacances pour se faire chouchouter à l’hôtel? Si le temps vous manque pour un grand […] Lire la suite →
La semaine de relâche tant attendue est à nos portes. Alors qu’est-ce qu’on fait pour s’occuper et passer du bon temps dehors en famille? Voici un top 5 d’activités géniales qui plairont aux petits et aux plus grands!   Curling en lumière Du 23 février au 11 mars 2017 Place des Festivals, Quartier des spectacles Avouons-le, […] Lire la suite →
Pour son 375e anniversaire cette année, Montréal fête en grand! Venez découvrir la métropole et profiter de sa programmation festive et éclectique. Voici un top 5 des événements à ne pas manquer : Les Hivernales Du 6 janvier au 11 mars Parc Jean-Drapeau, Vieux-Port, Quartier des spectacles Ici on aime jouer dehors à l’année, alors venez braver le froid avec […] Lire la suite →